

Karen Plaut, Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture

Northwest

This information is very important, but just as important are the people. We take this opportunity to thank the following for helping provide this valuable resource to the farmers of Indiana.



John Baugh, Director of Agricultural Services and Regulations

Northeast

Kayla Payne

Deborah Thompson

## Greg Matli, State Statistician Jamie Price, NASDA Coordinator

## $\underline{N}$ ATIONAL $\underline{A}$ SSOCIATION OF $\underline{S}$ TATE $\underline{D}$ EPARTMENTS OF $\underline{A}$ GRICULTURE

## **NASDA FIELD ENUMERATORS**

**Fast Central** 

Northwest	<u>East Central</u>		<u>nortneast</u>
Sue Pride	Denise Vorhees		Jennie Hawk
Steven Bailey	Tiffany Crowell	Robert Scherrer	Bruce Andrews
Mary Gayle Hartzell	Anita Girod	Angela Sonnenberg	Connie Bryant
Lora Hayes	John Ruley	Julie Zeigler	Mike Fitzgibbon
Mary Kendall	Abbey Neuenschwander		Allen Franz
Rhonda Mellon			Jerry Krinn
Jan Quivey			Audrey Orszulak
Nancy Tucker			Thomas Pfister
Shelly Young	West Central		Cheryl Rowe
	Gwyn Davis		Mike VanWesten
	Melissa Frost	Daniel Schroeder	
	Tanya Gaskill	Cera Waltz	
	Shirley Lazzeroni	Christina Waltz	
Southwest I			Southwest II
Cheri Banet			Janet Worland
Louise Jenkins			Roberta Blount
Jennifer Lang	<u>Southeast</u>		Steve Blount
Phillip Lange	April Hoeing		Cody Chambless
Daphna Lindsey	Lynn Addison	Kay McGriff	Reuven Davis
Rebecca Lindsey	Jordan Bondurant	Laura Smith	Hannah Haubry
Chelsi Pegram	Greg Cook	Trudy Tackett	Yvonne Morrisey
Ken Sollman	Mary Jo Farlow	Debra Wilson	Angel Owen

Angela Walker

Robert Ferrell

Harry Green